Skip to main content

ASLA STAFF DIRECTORY



ASLA Executive Office


Tony Williams - Director
   twilliams@asla.info
   501-682-1241

Mark Conine - Chief Financial Officer
   mconine@asla.info
   501-682-1259

Theresa Robertson - Comptroller
   trobertson@asla.info
   501-682-1245

Rose Brooke - Executive Assistant
   rbrooke@asla.info
   501-682-1236


Client Services


Amy Neathery - Higher Education Programs Manager
   aneathery@asla.info
   501-683-4130


College Planning Services


Lavonne Juhl - College Planning Services Manager
   ljuhl@asla.info
   501-682-1246


Operations


Stephanie Scott - Manager of Operations
   sscott@asla.info
   501-371-5057